Posted in Write Ups

Fight ON

As i sat down with my head in my hands

i kept thinking to myself

am i really walking this path ?

am i sure I’m supposed to be taking this route

If it’s the right route then why am I facing so much opposition and trouble

Even the closest people i thought would support are not supporting……

Martin_Brodeau_-_Do_everything

A lot of times, when we decide to follow our passion ,we face quite a number of challenges. But never let the challenges put you down. Choose to face the challenge squarely and come out better not bitter.

Most especially always make sure your loop is made complete with God. Never let Him out of the equation.

Stay in tune and focus on Him only…

Author:

I am passionate about one thing: purpose. It is the reason I write, smile and live life. I enjoy working with you to tell your personal or brand story in a human centered way that compels your audience or customers to root for you always. Let's surely work together sometime.

Leave a Reply

