Posted in Featured, Write Ups

Love Letter to Jesus/God

Finding Grace

Love Letter to Jesus/God

My heart beats

I close my eyes

Open my mind

You see my soul

You are mine

I am yours….

My love intertwines

Spiraling and swirling

Out of control….

My mouth opens

But no words

Can describe the

Feelings I have

For you inside….

How can people

Understand this incredible

Love you give me?

This grace that is within me

Flows through me….

I stand within you light

That pours down from Heavenly sight….

My passion burns like a fire

Flames that reaches higher and higher….

Your love for me

Is never ending….

July 24, 2015

View original post

Author:

I am passionate about one thing: purpose. It is the reason I write, smile and live life. I enjoy working with you to tell your personal or brand story in a human centered way that compels your audience or customers to root for you always. Let's surely work together sometime.

One thought on “Love Letter to Jesus/God

Leave a Reply

