Posted in Prompts, Write Ups

Phase

#DailyPost

Life has always been in stages, whether you are aware of it or not. The various stages pass by with time, its better you awaken to the reality and make the most of each phase.
Currently in my life, I’m in the stage where there’s a lot of excitement as much as there is pressure, stress and the need to begin looking into the future with hope. I’m out of the university now, the four years has passed by so swiftly, I didn’t get much time to catch my breath, but I’m glad that I ventured into some territories and discovered some gifts for what’s worth it.

image

I’ll really miss my friends and everyone who has contributed in one way or another to my successful graduation( well, technically graduation hasn’t happened yet but…). There are certain decisions and opportunities I’d never have tried if not for the influence of some friends. Certain aspects of my life wouldn’t have changed if not for the various people who taught me lessons through their most interesting characters.
This phase of my life is over and another one is now beginning, I’m positive that I’ll turn out to be all God wants me to be cuz I’ve gone through the lessons.

image

Hurraaaaayyyy to the next phase in this meticulously planned and calculated journey of life with Christ.

We have an anchor that keeps the soul…..

Mimispassion © 2016

Author:

I am passionate about one thing: purpose. It is the reason I write, smile and live life. I enjoy working with you to tell your personal or brand story in a human centered way that compels your audience or customers to root for you always. Let's surely work together sometime.

Leave a Reply

