Posted in Write Ups

Day 2 of the 3-Day Quote Challenge

Well, well, well, its the second day of the challenge. Thanks to Papberry of http://www.papberry.wordpress.com for nominating me to partake in this challenge.

The Rules
1. Thank the person that nominated you.
2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

To today’s quote

image

From the very first day till now, that longing for more which started me on a passionate journey in pursuit of purpose, it has been a worthwhile pursuit. I have learnt so much and funny enough, something I thought I was just learning about and sharing with friends and a fraction of the world, I was invited to speak on. The audience was small, but it never took away that zeal to pump into people the necessity of purpose.

The quote says it all. There’s the need to discover your purpose in order to attain fulfilment. If you don’t know yours yet, ask God, He’s the creator and knows best. There may be other pointers but the surest way is to ask your maker. Decide to be a purpose driven person from today.

Thanks for sticking around, I hope you’ll carry a nugget from these words which will impact your life and that of posterity after you.

I nominate
1. http://www.frimpsmaanuel.wordpress.com
2. http://www.nancyongom.wordpress.com
3. http://www.selassiespeaksblog.wordpress.com

Do join me for the last day of the challenge tomorrow. Thanks for passing by.

Mimispassion © 2016

Author:

I am passionate about one thing: purpose. It is the reason I write, smile and live life. I enjoy working with you to tell your personal or brand story in a human centered way that compels your audience or customers to root for you always. Let's surely work together sometime.

Leave a Reply

