Posted in Write Ups

Day 3of the 3-Day Quote Challenge

All too soon, I’ve come to the end of the 3 day quote challenge. A big thanks to Papberry for nominating me.

The Rules
1. Thank the person that nominated you.
2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

To today’s quote

image

The first time I saw this quote, I smiled broadly. Because I had just met someone in exactly the same way. It was an exhilarating feeling. And till today, he has remained my friend, a very close buddy at that. One I can trust my life to, even though I’m not supposed to entrust my life to  human.

Do you have friends? Do they mean a lot to you? How did you meet some of the best friends ever you have?
Do share your thoughts on these questions with me.

I appreciate you sticking around for these 3 days.
I nominate
1. http://www.inspiredoracles.wordpress.com
2. http://www.danochubaiye.wordpress.com
3. http://www.msalheri.com

Mimispassion © 2016

Author:

In simplicity is sophistication. Writing is liberating and having you read is exhilarating....

2 thoughts on “Day 3of the 3-Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

